Medieval India

OAS Prelims Complete Study Material Series

Book-2: Medieval India


  1. Early Medieval India
  2. Delhi Sultanate
  3. India under Delhi Sultanate
  4. Bhakti Movement
  5. Vijayanagar and Bahamani Kingdoms                                                     
  6. Mughal Empire
  7. India under Mughals
  8. The Marathas          


This study material is specially designed for various courses of OAS Prelims offered by OBJECTIVE IAS. The main objective of this book is to acquainted fresher students those who are preparing for OPSC Odisha Civil Service Examination, the basics of every subject. The material is based on the school text books of various state boards. Due care has been taken while preparing this material still if found any mistakes or discrepancies of any kind which will be deeply regretted.

Related and Sponsored Posts